Darrah Electric Company
5914 Merrill Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44102-5699

Phone: 216.631.0912
Fax: 216.631.0440


New Catalog! Fill out the form to request your copy!

Questions? Contact Us

Please supply the information requested below.

First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
Address *
City *
State
Zip/Postal Code *
Phone *
Fax
E-mail *
*


Comments
 


David Darrah
President
Phone: 216.631.9941
E-mail: david_darrah@darrahelectric.com
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE / SALES Phone: 800.621.0014
Diana Meikle
VP, Sales
Phone: 216.631.9942
E-mail: diana_meikle@darrahelectric.com
Lynne Baker
Inside Sales
Phone: 216.631.9946
E-mail: lynne_baker@darrahelectric.com
Melissa Kelly
Inside Sales
Phone: 216.631.9944
E-mail: melissa_findura@darrahelectric.com
Thomas Augusta
Outside Sales
Phone: 216.631.9947
E-mail: thomas_augusta@darrahelectric.com
Thomas Pearson
Outside Sales
Phone: 216.631.9940
E-mail: thomas_pearson@darrahelectric.com
Andy Meikle
Engineer
Phone: 216.631.9945
E-mail: andy_meikle@darrahelectric.com
 
SERVICE / DC POWER SUPPLIES SALES
Ed McKinley
Service Manager
Phone: 216.631.9938
E-mail: ed_mckinley@darrahelectric.com
 
ENGINEERING
John Badzinski Phone: 216.631.0225
E-mail: john_badzinski@darrahelectric.com
 
Vince Riha Phone: 216.631.9936
E-mail: vince_riha@darrahelectric.com
 
PURCHASING
Wayne A. Westrick Phone: 216.631.9930
E-mail: wayne_westrick@darrahelectric.com
 
Sheree Hunter Phone: 216.631.9937
E-mail: sheree_hunter@darrahelectric.com
 
VP, OPERATIONS
Mike Darrah Phone: 216.631.0304
E-mail: mike_darrah@darrahelectric.com
 
CONTROLLER
Diane M. Bednar Phone: 216.631.9934
E-mail: dbednar@darrahelectric.com
 
ACCOUNTING
Donna Hester Phone: 216.631.9943
E-mail: donna_hester@darrahelectric.com
Goes into the Shopping Cart